About the GLO Center, LGBTQ+ Community Center of the Ozarks



GLO serves the LGBTQIA community in the Ozarks through support, resources, education, and advocacy to create a more inclusive and welcoming community where all can thrive.

The GLO Center is governed by its board of directors which is comprised of volunteer members. Membership is open and encouraged.


Contact Us! 

GLO Center
518 E. Commercial Street
Springfield, MO 65803
Mail: PO Box 225
Springfield, MO 65801
PHONE:  417-869-3978




The GLO Center Board of Directors 

The GLO Board of Directors

Aryne Say: Co-President

Kyler J. Sherman-Wilkins, PhD: Co-President 

Brianna Warner: Secretary 

Caleb Gentry: Treasurer

Alex Neville-Verdugo: Parliamentarian

Arianna Beckham: Board Member

Tonya Claiborne: Board Member 

Iggy Howle: Board Member

Madison Johnson: Board Member

Raven Luna-BlackRaven: Board Member